Skip to content

Whatever Happens, I Mustn’t Miss Him

2010/11/05

This story has been posted ad nauseum, so I figured I’d get in the game, too. Now a cynic might easily blow this one off.  But then there’s that small maintenance issue with the café awning.

Daily Mail:  Miracle escape as toddler falls 80ft and bounces into ARMS of a doctor

As another doctor might say, oh the THINKS you can think about that awning.  I also thoroughly enjoyed the doctor’s reaction:  “Whatever happens, I mustn’t miss him.” Ladies and gentlemen, I give you a singularly resolute man.

Put yourself in the doctor’s shoes as he looks 80 feet up and waits… for the toddler to fall.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

